📸 More photo impressions of the "Hidden Blue Lagoon" near the Agia Pelagia Beach on Crete in Greece!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians and blog readers,

in this article I want to show you more fascinating photos which I have taken with my HTC U11 smartphone on Crete island in Greece at a beautiful place around the edge of the Agia Pelagia Beach on a cliff near the "Out of the Blue Capsis Resort", where you can discover a "hidden blue lagoon"! 🏝

I already posted a great panorama view photo impression taken at this spot in my artcle with the title "Awesome panorama view over the beautiful "Hidden Lagoon" near the Capsis Beach at Agia Pelagia!".

Here are the next breathtaking photo impressions:


IMAG2915.jpg

IMAG2849.jpg

IMAG2837.jpg

Wow, what a blue & clean water, that´s why I´m calling it "hidden blue lagoon":

IMAG2851.jpg



Stay tuned for more great photo impressions of my travel trip to Crete island in Greece & mixed other content and Steem On everyone!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

jonas-ahrens

1400-posts.png 8K_comments.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badget

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download


PS: Have you already tested the Busy Boost for your Steemit articles?

 Busy.org Beta

PSS: Are you already get paid just for searching with Presearch?



Sort:  

Oooo yes please. Right now that would be perfect for me. Lovely place and good photography. When do I book my flight ;) thanks for sharing this.

Wow..
so amazing photography..i appreciate this post..
just mind blowing photography..i like this post..thanks for shearing..

wuao friend, I need something like that

😊

Hello, everyone! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I hope that you will love it as I was working on it for a whole day! You can get it here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Amazing photos by the way!

Thank you @crosswell and very cool T-Shirt!

Awesome photo was taken.

Thanks for the feedback @siddik007!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=more-photo-impressions-of-the-hidden-blue-lagoon-near-the-agia-pelagia-beach-on-crete-in-greece


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Beautiful place. It reminds me of Mallorca :)

Classy photography. The view is just a phenomenon. This can rightly be called the beauty of the nature. Marvellous image and the water looks wonderful. So does the greenery. Really like your work. Appreciable post. @future24.

Thank you for the feedback @beautifulplaces and Steem on!

Incredible and breathtaking pictures! I love Greece so much :)

Yes, I love Greece too, very beautiful country! 😍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65