📷 Animated Gif: Dolphins spotted on the surface from the diving boat!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi dear blog readers,

yesterday I showed you photos from the diving boat of dolphins we have watched on the surface. I was not only just able to take 1-2 photos, I used the chance to make several shots in a row, so called "Burst Shots" and so I have created an animated Gif out of the photos!

Here is my new animated Gif artwork for you:

dolphins-from-the-diving-boat-gif-animation.gif


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

900-posts.png44000-votes.png7000-comments.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetpost4day_78.pngpostallweek_18.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort:  

amazing photography

Thanks for the feedback @mostafezur and greetings from Berlin!

Very nice bro! 🐟

Thanks bro! 👍

wow that beautiful photo friend, I really admire you for the work you do, and that of the dolphins, well I hope someday to do something like that. Thanks for sharing the photos of your work I hope to see more like that.

regards!

Thanks for your visit and feedback too @alejo1996! 👍

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=animated-gif-dolphins-spotted-on-the-surface-from-the-diving-boat


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations on the first gif. I have not matured yet.

Поздравляю с первой gif. Я еще до этого не дозрел.

"Serial pictures" is a cool feature! It is a pity, that none of the dolphins jumped out of the water so high, that you can fully see it) But I would be happy to see dolphins in nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42