📷 Vilamendhoo Island Photo Impressions at Night #12! 🌴

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Another photo impression I have taken at night on the Vilamendhoo Island in the Maldives, during my diving holidays in October 2017. 📷


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas Ahrens

750-posts.png 42000-votes.png 6000-comments.png 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube



Sort:  

Looks very enjoy

Thank you @klen.civil!

Your welcome my friend
If you have time please your visit my blog, maybe you like some post about photography

Woooo serenity resides here!!!
Must have been an amazing tour,Maldives.....
Stay blessed @future24

Thanks for your feedback @xabi!

Pleasure

insane pic, hope you enjoy on your travel!

very awsome place

Great post I love every post I love. I see every post and vote for you. Please see my post.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=-vilamendhoo-island-photo-impressions-at-2017-12-20-17-37-37


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62