📷 Video Preview: Manta Rays spotted at the surface from the boat!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

bbefbffc-8408-4f83-a0ea-59313371eec7.jpeg


Hi Steemians, today I want to show you a video I have recorded from the diving boat at the 21. November 2017 in the Maldives, where we have even spotted many Manta Rays at the surface! 👍

I have taken the photo above before I started to record a video which I will upload later.

I you haven´t seen it so far, here you can watch my latest scuba diving video, where I have spotted a Sand Shark in a depth of around 30 meters:


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

7000-comments.png900-posts.png44000-votes.png7000-comments.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetpost4day_78.pngpostallweek_18.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort:  

Great pic!!!

May I know On the way to where you took the photo

Yes of course @onegood, I have taken the photo and the video I will show you later in the Maldives (South Ari Atoll) in November 2017. Greetings from Berlin. Jonas

Yes thanks you friends @future24
Greetings to from Indonesia

Very beautiful photos
And the sea view is so beautiful

beautiful photography.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=-video-preview-manta-rays-spotted-at-the-2018-02-11-15-53-07


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wao, excellent! the scenery is spectacular, I congratulate you

I always surprised to see your goal and it is Sand Shark here in a depth of around 30 meters. It really a thinking issue i think. It is really a good and posetive side for you Boss. @future24

It's so great to watch nature! Especially when you're doing your favorite thing in parallel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72