✈ My trip to Thailand begins! 📷

in #travel7 years ago

3c6de2fc-2de1-4ecb-8573-8ecdac753d32.jpeg


Hi Steemians, I'm on the way to Thailand now and my airplane will start in around 15 minutes from Berlin. My next stop will be London for changing the airplane. Hear you later and have a nice weekend!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Guten Flug! :) und gaaanz viel Spaß und vor allem Sonne satt :)

Ps: guck doch mal bitte bei Skype rein ;)

Wow, very pleasing sunny day. Happy weekend to you too and have an Happy and safe journey. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Aah, I am sure you'll have a blast! I just left Thailand and am in Malaysia right now.

I loved the islands as well as Bangkok. Have a safe flight!

Hopefully we will get few awesome photo from the new travel Boss?

I have a ton of friends on Steemit that live in Thailand and post pictures there. It seems like such an amazing place, have a great time!

Tailand is a beautiful country to be visited, people of generosity. A successful weekend

Safe travels!

Have a nice trip!

Have a nice day friend

I wish you a good holiday! Waiting for the photo)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72