📷 Buddha Temple and Monuments in Ko Samui #5!

in #travel6 years ago

75a0d69c-95b6-4c28-8696-ef24b3466b2e.jpeg


This is another great shot taken at the Buddha Temple & Monuments here in Ko Samui. Especially the dragon sculptures are very interesting for me, because there is a long history behind this dragon/reptile culture.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow amazing photography.i like this traveling..i appreciate this life..
upvote and resteemit.

Thank you very much, I appreciate it a lot! 👍👊

Most welcome dear..

This is great, I will love to know the history behind. If you can put it up as a write we will appreciate, nice trip I'm jealous of you.

I will do my research and then I will write about this topic in Germany. Thanks for your feedback!

I appreciate if you do. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44