✈ Amazing travel photo impressions, taken out of the Airplane: Berlin - Lisbon #18! 📷

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


The ground is coming more closer and Lisbon airport is not far away now...

This is my next part with cool photo impressions I have taken out of the airplane window during our flight from Berlin to Lisbon in November 2017, for visiting the Steemfest2! 👍


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

i heard an airplane passing overhead i wished i was on it..
impressive photographs @future24

Thank you for the feedback @chullbull!

nices pic :)

Danke dir @moe51! :-)

Hey I liked your post! would be nice if you checked out mine too about traveling to northern Norway! :) I'm new here so it would help me a lot:)

Thanks for your visit and feedback @torbjorns!

  • followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72