You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bicycles in Bruges and Cambridge

in #travel7 years ago

I think more of us should consider bicycle more, here in singapore they started to promote it. There a lot of bike for rent and its really cheap. Its a good way to excercise and also reduce too much consumption of fuel. I might do this on one of my blogs, i will feature bicycle photograps. I will link your post to mine so you could see what bike we have here. Thanks for sharing. :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts @funtraveller! I look forward to your local bicycle pictures. I’d love to see how and where they park them. I’m some cities they line them up on a locked bike rack. In these pictures I took, I found them randomly sitting around. I think we all should walk or ride bikes more often, if we are able.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62