Fun Near A River

in #travel7 years ago

I visited Himachal Pradesh, India and we found a river where we had a lot of fun and photographs. The water flow was very very high and it could take away everything that come in its way. And the water was so cold that you cannot stay in for more than 30 seconds and you would freeze to death if you tried to. We clicked a lot of photographs there and we loved the experience and I hope you will like it too...















More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

Nice pictures

Going out with friends in a beautiful nature ground is one of the most enjoyable and satisfying activity out there. Enjoy!

Nature so beautiful,please vote me.

The scenery is very beautiful and, the picture is also very cool. I love the outdoors but I have no free time to explore. I like your posts. Thank you for sharing.

this is lovely @funnyman and as a new steemian really love this

CoOL! Thanks :)

Beautiful pics @funnyman
HP is really a place to visit and with friends is fabulous

The pictures and the place look amazing @funnyman. You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Very cool fresh river running water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71