Brothers Dhaba : A Good Place Have Your Dinner

in #travel7 years ago

A couple of days back I visited Amritsar with my family and it was a completely peaceful experience. We had the dinner at a punjabi dhaba called Brothers Dhaba. It is one of the most famous dhaba of the Amritsar. The food was just amazing and we ordered a lot of it :D. The prices were a bit expensive though but it was completely worth it considering its location and interior designs. We loved it and I hope you will like it too :)











STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

wow! I would love to visit the place.

You will love it :)

@funnyman Really wonder Dhaba thanks for sharing photos are inspiring to visit this place.
Is there only only desi food available or every type?

Yes! But only veg.

It look a great place to travel and visit.

yep! It was a good experience.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Thank you so much :)

Yes it's nice dhaba even I seen this when I visit to Amritsar.

Oh! Very nice.

good place and good post have more earning

Thank you so much :D

Love the creativity! best wishes.

Thank you so much :)

nice photo my friend..
good job..

Thank you so much :)

you are welcome my friend..

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93