Beautiful Streets Of Amritsar, Punjab

in #travel7 years ago

Amritsar is known to be one of the most beautiful city of Punjab state of India because of Golden Temple and a lot of good traditional arts and their corresponding histories. On weekends the place gets really crowded and I would say it is no fun at all to visit on the same. If you truly want to enjoy and learn from it then visit on weekdays. It will become a very memorable trip of your life. I loved the place and I hope you will like it too :)









STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

I love the presentation. Keep it up.

Don't forget to visit my blogs. I need it.

Totally worth visiting there. I am going to visit there soon.

I like the post. Keep it up

This is great dude

This is amazing

Beautiful shots. Where else did you visit?

This is so awesome. I totally love it.

Amazing photography. Keep it up.

Wow! It looks like an amazing place to visit.

Beautiful shots. I love it.

Wow! I would like to be there.

The city of gods. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75