Beautiful Park In Hauz Khas

in #travel7 years ago

I visited Hauz Khaz a couple of days back with my college friends and it was a really good experience. The air was so fresh that you would want to live there. Another great thing about the place is that the people there serves tea and it is yours choice to pay for it and tip them. If you want to do a small gettogether with your friends then this is the place that you should go. You can take your guitar with you and play it in the soothing wind. You are going to feel so much calm and patient there. We loved the place and I hope you will like it too...















More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

Great post, I love ruins, parks, nature! I would also like to visit this park.

You are going to love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66