Beautiful Arts At JLN Stadium

in #travel6 years ago

There was some event a couple of days back and being a fan of events, arts and architectures, I visited there expecting the best and it was great.  The lights were amazing, it was actually sponsored by Pepsi. Independent businesses were all you can see there and some of them were really awesome. Some people made some cool arts while some offered really delicious food. I visited there with my friend and we loved it and I hope you will like it too...








STAY TUNED!


Sort:  

Heey i voted u of 3.4 sbd .thank u !

Amazing arts ! Thanks for sharing my friend !!

Its looks awesome as always check out my introduction post add u in my content always send a friend req. @funnyman

amazing travel photography...
thanks for sharing

Hey I have upvote you 1.8 sbd .. thank you...

THanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87