A Visit to Angkor Temple

in #travel7 years ago

I was looking for these photographs to share it with you guys, in my previous phone and finally I found it. Angkor name is derived from Sanskrit and is in Combodia, a beautiful place for a short trip. Me and my friends visited there a couple of years back in the month of July, tt took us nearly 7 hrs to complete our journey of the Temple and it was a really great feeling after then. I hope you will like it :)






STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

i love the way you are taking those pictures man
keep it up nice

Thank you so much :)

wow, so beautiful temple!!! Great photos, thans for share ^_^

Thank you so much 😊

traveling is very fun ..
and beautiful scenery

Yeah! You are right. Thank you 😊

You are welcome, friend..
help me upvote my posts yes ..
I really need your help friend for this time.

Beautiful pictures.I love to travel. Thanks for sharing bro

I really like and love your photos....specialy I really like your last photograpy...
Great and interesting post. The photos are just great, I'm thrilled.

Thank you so much 😄

Beautiful historical place.
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21