A Trip To Mount Happy : The Place Where We Stayed [PART 2/4]

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome to the 2nd part of this series and I hope you are enjoying the journey. In this part I will be sharing about the place where we stayed for 3 days and it was an incredible experience. The place was pretty simple and cheap too and the food they offered was also pretty sober but very tasty. Sometimes I think I might have gained a weight of a couple of kgs from there. One of the best thing about the place was it was surrounded by beautiful flowers, fruits and animals. I just can't express my feeling in words, it can only be experienced. I am sharing a few photographs of the place and I hope you will like it :)




View From The Balcony




Antique 






Swing 



Classic Dinning Table



Under Construction



Friends Chilling Out in the Evening



STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

It looks like you found a great place to relay and spend a few days! Very cool!

Yeah! It was awesome :)

Nice place for relaxing and for inner journeys. Thanks for sharing. These are some great landscapes.

Thank you so much

Pictures are quite good but the most first one is the cutest ;)

I love it too. Thanks for your words ;)

Great Shots! Thanks for sharing and steem on.

Thank you so much. STEEM ON!

Wow I love your journey! That view from the balcony is spectacular! I can only imagine the fun you are having and the peace you feel at such a beautiful place! Enjoyed all your photos I see you are flip flopping it all right ! Looking forward to your next post keep on having fun! 🎈Resteem for sure!

Thank you so much. I am glad you liked it. :)

Lovely as always! @funnyman

Thank you so much :)

Nice pictures

Thank you :)

this is a really trip not of those places which not attractive this place is really attractive i think u will not forgot this trip forver @funnyman

Yeah it was awesome. Thank you for your words :)

Holy cow!! I want to go there! That place looks so cool! Where is this place? @funnyman

Himachal Pradesh, India. I am glad you liked it :)

I Really Enjoy ... Nice Shots... FunnyMan..

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30