A Few Pics From Goa

in #travel7 years ago

If you are a party animal then Goa is the place for you. The beers are really cheap and it always feels good to have cheap but good beers in such a beautiful place. It is the most memorable trip of my life and its memories are stored in my brahmarandhra. If you are going in a group then it will make it hell lot of  a fun. I loved the place and I hope you will like it too :) 







STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

I look on your photo that you have enjoyable travelling and challenging @funnyman. YoU deserve to get two thumbs and upvote. I hope someday i could visit it. Visit my blog for latest post, i hope u like it. Have a nice day friend. Nice to meet you brother.

You are welcome sir. I am traveler too sir.

That is a really nice place it looks like! vacation city!

Great post @funnyman , I like in traveling 👍

Wow
Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80