5 International Places I'd Love See.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

London, England
I would love to walk the streets of the great Sherlock Holmes. Eat authentic fish and chips, ride the Eye of London and cross the London’s Bridge and see the Place that Elizabeth built.

Screen Shot 2017-07-09 at 7.50.32 AM.png
credit

Paris, France
I would love to sit under the Eifle Tower eating a chocolate croissant. Walk under the Arc de Triomphe. Touring the Opera Garnier one of the most famous Opera houses in the world be incredible. How fun would it be to visit Notre-Dame and visit the Pont de Larcheveche and leave a lock for my love. All the while gaining my 10 pound of Paris around my middle enjoying French foods and treats.

Screen Shot 2017-07-09 at 8.27.30 AM.png
credit

The Leaning Tower of Pisa, Italy
Man how great would it be to eat some authentic pasta sans garlic of course! I’d have to take the obligatory picture holding the tower up so it doesn’t fall over. Then take picture of other people taking their pictures for good measure of course. I have read the Cathedral is one of the most impressive in all of Italy. So of course exploring that is a must.

Screen Shot 2017-07-09 at 9.31.24 AM.png
credit

Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Of course it would have to be on the Canadian side of the falls. There is a White Water Walk that I would like to take. You get to walk right next to the river. Explore the Niagara Falls History Museum, and round out the day with a Dinner Theatre at Oh Canada Eh!

Screen Shot 2017-07-09 at 9.43.33 AM.png
credit

Sydney, Australia
Of course so I could say I have been to “P. Sherman’s 42 Wallaby Way”
Also, I would like to check out Sydney’s Markets. I hear they are the best place to fine unique souvenirs or fun clothes. Also taste some goodies while enjoying some coffee. Exploring the gorgeous coastline and beaches and sight seeing the Sydney Harbour Bridge. I might even get to see a Kangaroo.

Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 4.13.19 PM.png
credit

Sort:  

Take me, @qwasert with you!

Those all sound so nice :) make it happen ...live out loud :) :) Kayleigh

this is so beautiful. i have only been to italy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51