World's Biggest BUBBLES... Well, Maybe.

in #travel6 years ago

Finally made it to San Diego! I didn't realize how fun this city was. I get off the plane, and one of the first things I see are these humongous bubbles floating around the streets. I don't care if I am almost twenty years old, I will always poke bubbles if I see them.

Yesterday @Gringalicious and I began our first solo sister trip abroad, into the very ENDS of the world, the DEEP unknown!! (Okay it was just across country but still, it's our first time traveling just me and her). We're planning on making fun, crazy memories. Flying from Idaho to California has been the shortest flight I've had in a long time, I have to say it was nice not having to do a night flight this time.

Below, you can see @Gringalicious right behind the bubble. She also was playing in the bubbles, no matter what she says.

I just got back from the zoo. So be on the lookout for my next post, where there will be baby giraffes and cuddly pandas.

Any of my followers live in San Diego? If so, I'd love to hear any recommendations of things to see here.

Happy Valentines day my peoples!

Sort:  

WOW thats amazing hahahahahahahahahhahaa

Loading...

I'm glad you like it :)

Wow.are you in the bubbles. Looking forward to the next post

Hope its not to late to say happy val 😊

I want to pop bubbles too!

Aw that's so awesome!!! 💜💜💜

Beautiful travel photos. I always loved travelling round the world. You guys just go and make some memories. Hey and while youbare at it keep steeming

Thanks for your encouraging words :) It really means a lot. Also appreciate the encouragement to keep steeming!

We all need it because it is not easy being on this great platforn

i've been there and yes it's fun! enjoy your time, this is totally what people should do when they are young... travel as much as you can!

Oh awesome. I'm loving it so far :) Tomorrow is beach day haha

Thanks for commenting on my post my friend!

Wow those are cool shots! Bubbles are fun at any age lol Brought back cool memories of making giant bubbles when I was a kid.

Thanks so much :) And yes I think so too! No age is too old lol

the biggest bubble i ever seen..thanks for sharing

Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89