Adventuring in Idaho // Waterfalls

in #travel7 years ago

There is something about waterfalls that is almost hypnotizing..

My family and I decided to be adventurous peoples one day and went for a hike, to find this beautiful waterfall called Kootenai Falls. It was pretty great because to get to it, we had to cross this long bridge that was over a huge creek.

The bridge felt a little questionable at first... lol, but actually turned out to be one of my favorite parts!

I'm definitely coming back to this place!

Hope you guys enjoyed the post. I love any Feedback :)

Hasta pronto amigos!

Sort:  

Magnificent views and great photos, I enjoyed it..

Very cool picture! A great way to develop more neural pathways in the brain. Love it!

I love Kootenai Falls! Great pics!

I loved going with you guys :)

Nice view

Thanks for commenting!

Excellent photography @fullofhope. Waterfall is really beautiful. All the photographs are fantastic.

Thank you very much my friend. I appreciate it

I love the sounds of waterfalls. It must have been amazing to see these in person. I actually play waterfall sounds on my computer at night to fall asleep.

I've done that also! With rain and thunderstorms too sometimes :)

Those are some nice pictures

Thank you thank you

Oh i'll definitely run across that bridge😊😊

I did at one point! Lol

Oh am jealous lolsss

Awesome natural beauty.

It was gorgeous ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50