Adventures in Chile: Part 3 // Camping

in #travel7 years ago

Hey guys!

I remember the first time I went camping in Chile with my friend. It's very different because there's no wild animals to worry about (unless you count a cow. Lol) like here in Idaho. Which made it peaceful!

Except for the cow's mooing.. That wasn't peaceful.

Not only did we have to hike a few hours up a mountain to get to our camping spot, but it was muddy and we kept slipping and sliding like little Bambies.

It was well worth it though once we found the right camping spot, and settled in.. because the view was just unreal, and very magical!

Also, um, we sort of got lost.. but nobody needs to know that.

Is bacon like the best piece of food you can eat while camping? I think so.
On my camping trip, I made me some yummy bacon, eggs and a very boring tortilla.

Okay my peoples, I hope you enjoyed this post!

Any feedback is very much appreciated.

Until next time!

Sort:  

It looks very good out there!

It was pretty cool, except for that cow!

Very adventures trip, in few lines explained complete trip with self explanatory images. This is good article for adventures trips.

Really appreciated this comment.. thank you so much

Is bacon like the best piece of food you can eat while camping?

Camping or not, the answer is yes.

nice place. i hope good travel @fullofhope. Thanks for sharing travel moment.

Of course. Thanks for commenting @ suchi :)

most welcome

So much more adventure is on it's way!!

Thats the plan!

Oh girl, what an amazing adventure to share with the world @fullofhope! I can't wait to see what you do next!

Aww thank you :)

I love your perspective on how hiking is not at all a relaxing and meditative experience at times haha. Thanks for sharing.

Aw haha. Im glad you think that.
It was just how my hike actually was, Lol

really i enjoyed this post,
thanks for blog,

You're welcome! Thanks for commenting

An interesting comment, but it is more profitable to start a new day every day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56