You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Yeti Visit With :@snook | Custom Bracelet

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I don't know if I could do this, but its so cool that I can do it vicariously through you, your lovely wife with the beautiful smile, and your videos. :D Its so funny that you said you can't say anything about certain topics because your a white male, I think you should be able to share your honest opinions, whether they differ from others, as long as its done in a non-judgmental/combative manner. We are all entitled to our own opinions on any topic and shouldn't have to feel that we can't share because of our sex or skin color. Of course that is just my opinion. :D
It was so funny and cute when her husband came back and @snook told him that you were actually filming, LOL. :D You're bracelet did not take too long, you made it while you were chatting which was pretty cool. :D "We'll say its a bird", oh my land that was hilarious, LOL. :D Thanks for sharing. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

I had such a great time visiting with @snook. Stacie D was behind the camera cracking up.

It looked like a blast, and again, I'm super impressed with the steadiness of the camera, Stacie D is a rock star! :D If it had been me the camera would have been shaking hard because I was laughing hard, LOL. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34