Sort:  

What is with :D :D? I like them, too. I actually prefer to not have them as emoticons but you seem to like them way more than me :D Thank you for the kind words between :D:D. Have a great day :)

Hi, they are smiley faces, I can never remember the code thingy so I just type ":" for the eyes and "D" for the mouth, I suppose I could use "-" between for a nose so it looks like this ":-D" instead, that looks more like a smiley face, but I always forget to put the "-", LOL. :D
I've always liked to include the smiley faces, so people know I'm smiling when I write the comment/post. :D
You're welcome, you did a lovely job on the picture and the post. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

:))) I was just asking because some people can assume that ":D" is actually laughing. But know I know you are smiling, which is nice (: :-D

Thanks for verifying so there was no confusion. :D I do try to be nice, unless someone is a jerk to me, even then I try to always be polite and respectful, especially online when you can't see if someone is joking or really upset or whatever. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48