You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sapa Vietnam 9 Things I Learned

in #travel7 years ago

Really enjoyable post. When I started my trip, I wanted to vlog but vlogging takes more effort than I was willing to give. I'm looking forward to future posts from you.

You lucked out with the weather on your visit. I didn't see any of that on my visit. I spent most of my time telling annoying women that I didn't want to buy anything, and looking at fog. It was foggy the whole time I was there.

Sort:  

The weather was our greatest concern, but we were lucky in that regard. Oh those ladies were persistent.....Vlogging was very challenging, but well worth the effort- I still have around 14 videos to edit of the trip. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77