You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belgium much more than just Beer, Waffles & Chocolate

in #travel7 years ago

If you're going to short-hop to anywhere in Europe you have to see Rome, if you haven't already.

Rome was my last city in Europe and I was sick to death of cities and tourists. Rome was stuffed with tourists, but it was still worth it. If you like history at all, it's a must see. Rome blew me away at every corner.

In Belgium, I only went to Ghent and Brussels. Ghent was better by far. It's a really beautiful place, and young with all the university students.

Sort:  

Your the second person that has mentioned Rome to me in the last few months.
Ill add it to my list after lisbon of course :)

Oh yeah. I should probably get my tickets if I'm going to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52