Adventure is best the way for me to skip stress: Sky Bike Begin

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

As I always said in my previous post that I am a type of a girl who is going anywhere, who always discover something new in life. Adventure also is my type. I go roaming around like Dora the explorer.

So, this is me having skybike. It is such wonderful feelings trying and doing it on your own. I'm a bit scary but I successfully face my fears. Imagine if you are seeing the downside, my heart is like blowing outside because of something different feelings that I can't explain and can't even Imagine.

That time I just want to be alone and release my stress feelings. I want to be free and see the beauty of the world. It looks like not high, but it's a bit high from the downside. I did not scare because it is safe. The management made sure that their client or tourist are totally safe. Just don't be scared and just enjoy the ride like the ride of your life. Just imagine how the beautiful views sorrounds by you, the green leaf of the trees and grasses around.

I really enjoy this moment and I can say that I am free, free of all the burdens I bring on. I can still imagine my feelings when I am riding the skybike. And yes, I am free, free of all sadness I felt! This skybike is located somewhere part of Cebu. It's not expensive and good for the student price. I was just student that time. It is 100% safe as well and not that too high, though you feel a bit scary for sure you will carry it on.

Try to ride the skybike in any places you like to go. I can rest assure you that it's something different and it's a nice feeling trying to ride. Try all the rides as long as you are young and as long as you can. Let us all enjoy our lives while we are here in this world. Life is too short to waste. Be free and stay happy.

I am planning to go back there soon or any places as long as there is skybike. I already missed doing this stuff. I can imagine the joy in my heart when I am in the sky.

Sort:  

That looks fun, sis @fretz 💕

Yes, ma'am . Try it.

This post has received gratitude of 1.60 % from @appreciator thanks to: @paradise-found.

You have varieties beautiful look....I like your all

@fretz...................wow..............its amazing journey........you are the super woman..........skybike,,,so dangerous ride.....you are so bravo girl........best of luck.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59