India Trip - Bangalore Food

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

me in front of a parlament building in Bangalore, forget the name to be honest, haha. Pls comment if anyone knows the name of that building.
Edit: Vidhana Soudha
3565.jpg

And as everyone needs breakfast and I was having the best, I think I had a photo about this dish before, but these are my favourite ones I can't help it.

This is for you. Masala Dosa. Haha. It loosk like a smiley.
3661.jpg

And the next one is Idly another rice dish, with the chutney/sauce.
3662.jpg

This photo got so bad. I really like Bangalore they have so f**** many hawks there. This is one I caught in a tree, too bad I didn't had my Pokeball with me.
You see those beautiful creatures also in the back of the first photo. There were so many in the sky, not comparable to Germany, I don't see them that often there, it's more like the pidgeon are ruling there.

3728.JPG

So here I got myself food it was called Shwarma or something I don't really recall that name. The chicken is put into a wrap added with some mayonese and beetroot.

3738.JPG

3739.JPG

But from going through my photos and seeing all this food i really got hungry.

Off to grab some food

Alex

Sort:  

Ich hock hier in der Uni, hab so richtig Hunger und les das. Na danke :D Schönen Tag

Haha, gerne hab noch mehr wo das herkommt :D

that food looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41