You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Irish Pub & A Dirty Old Town...

in #travel7 years ago

Love hearing historic info about irish pubs, looking forward to sampling a pint of the black stuff in Cassidy's next time I'm in Dublin. Hopefully you can make it up north during your pub crawl see if it tastes as good up here as down there. I doubt it though ;)

Sort:  

Ha ha, I didn't think this pub crawl through very well. There are so many places to go. I was telling someone at work today about it and they said I should go to one of those pubs in the country that have a Chemist, the shop and the pub all in one. It's on my list, I'll throw the north on too, if I ever make it out of Dublin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65