Riding A Motorcycle Taxi To Lake Victoria In Mwanza, Tanzania (East Africa Series)

in #travel5 years ago

Sometimes... why not? 🤔

I do not recommend riding across a city on the back of a motorcycle with no helmet on and filming it. This could have ended badly in more ways than one. Luckily it didn’t. So why not publish the footage? I did. You can watch it here. More to come from the East Africa vault...

Sort:  

Have to say you do look a bit worried, but it is scary I remember coming out of a bar and the guy I was taking too giving me and two others a lift. Ummm yes less said about that the better.
Did you make it to Jinga source of the Nile? 💯🐒

Yeah I was a bit nervous, especially about my own decision to film the ride. Ok, maybe some day I'll hear your story. No, didn't make it there. One of many reasons/places why I need to return to East Africa.

Maybe one day I blurt a bit out who knows. I'd love to go back it 19 years ago I visited. I bet it changed a lot now 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63