Short trip to Sri Lanka & Little Adams Peak

in #travel7 years ago

I start Googling countries I haven't been to yet, and Sri Lanka was somewhere that seemed kind of adventurous.

I stayed for 10 days on this trip but it wasn't enough time. I travelled the south and then a little bit inland where I found the spot in the video below called 'Little Adams Peak'. The southern beaches didn't impress me so I hope next time we meet, the north will have something more!

If anyone has any favourite locations, would love to hear those. I found the south easy to travel, but too much of a 'backpacker' vibe.

Sort:  

Visit Nepal . It is a very beautiful country. Pokhara is awesome. You can go trekking to Mustang,Rara lake etc If you need any help I can help you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79