Road Trippin' Freebie!

in #travel5 years ago


Hey guys! As we are on the road, we are finding more and more ways to be comfortable or obtain the things we like or need without having to pay!

Today I shared how we've been able to get hot water for free! This is great for morning beverages! I forgot to mention in the video how we also use this for oatmeal as well!

Hope you are all well!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

I never thought of stopping to get hot water, that's a great idea, save yourself a bit of propane and get to interact with someone else and hopefully brighten each others day. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Absolutely! It's been great meeting people from all over the country!

I love to meet new people, although I'm a bit quiet (at first), but after a short time it'd be like we'd known each other forever, my handsome husband says I'm the social butterfly of our family, LOL. :D
If you guys are ever coming down to Atlantic Canada please let me know, it'd be very cool to meet you and the Yeti in person. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Haha I'm a bit quiet at first too! The Yeti, though, has never met a stranger. We would love to meet you in person! I looked up Atlanta Canada...that is up there! I bet even your summers have snow!

Yep we are up here and we've had snow in June here before, thankfully it didn't stick around long. :D It was a shock the first time it happened after we moved here for sure. :D I bet it would be a lot of fun once we got past those first awkward moments, LOL. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Haha I'm sure it would be too!! Wow! Snow in July! What are your normal highs and lows for summer?

We can get into the high 20s C during the warmest days and have even got into the low 30s C here, our coolest during the summer are usually around 8-10 C although we've gotten down to 2 C before but that's usually at night and much appreciated at that time of the year. :D Its nicer to sleep in cooler temperatures during summer that's for sure. :D

Oh my goodness! You guys are just cold all the time! 😂☃ Are you able to grow gardens?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98