Morning Walk Morning Glory

in #travel6 years ago

b98119a5-6618-4d25-b62c-2d316a632576.jpeg

202b365a-4595-4b59-9d99-7cef4f429932.jpeg


While in Ohio we have been walking each morning like normal. Right down the road we pass a tall corn field full of morning glories. They are wrapped around the corn stalks.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wow📸 what a great art😊

Hey thank you!

Wao that beautiful photography sincerely

Very nice, how did you get just the flower in color but the rest of the picture in black and white?
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you. I use an editing app valled pixlr. There is an option on there for the splash of color, i love it with the right pictures.

You're welcome. :D Sweet thanks, I'll have to go look pixlr up and see if I can figure out how to use it, it would be neat to do that with some of my pictures. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend. :D

stunning purple! thanks for brightening up my evening

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I love it! Creative you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful, I have on my collection of photos one called Playing with colour series where I used a selective colour tool to retain a colour on a similar way. Congrats.

Nice! I bet they are beautiful.

Very creative. Nice photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49