When in London - Buckingham Palace, Tower Bridge, Hay's galleria

in #travel7 years ago

I always love going to London, people have positive vibes and everyone goes about their business as usual. The tower bridge is a place I always love to visit when I'm in London, with very beautiful buildings on both sides of the River Thames.
tower.jpg
IMG_1669.JPG

Who won't take a trip to Buckingham Palace? I sure did, it was as majestic as presumed. I enjoyed the sight.
IMG_1626.JPG

I also visited the Hay's Galleria just in between London bridge and Tower Bridge. Very lovely!
hays ga.jpg

My London experience was wonderful. If you have been to London I would like to know about your London experience also.
Stay tuned for my next trip!

Sort:  

Nice blog- just followed u- I haven't been back to London for years.

You need to visit again!

Nice photos. Only been to London once...27 years ago. It was cold compared to what I'm used to in southern US. Love the historical buildings there.

Yes, lots of memories in London

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52