You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Cityscape creator' (Part #341)

in #travel6 years ago

At first glance it seemed to me like a mock-up of buildings. Also, I remember in one of their films, I saw a similar technology which thus created a 3D model of the seabed relief. Nevertheless, it has not become widespread in our day. Modern technologies are in the process of constant development. And what seemed promising before, now it's become obsolete technology.

You made an interesting statement about the fact that modern children have a short time span. This is indeed so. Constantly there are new and new toys and children's attention is constantly in search. The consumer society affects all segments of the population, from small children to adults. Often (at least earlier) you could hear - "Mom buy me this toy!". But now the virtual world rules the ball.
I got acquainted with the work of Vyamenslav Richter and I liked what he was doing. Art is something that will live forever.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45