You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'A Kind Man and Some of the Law' (Part #257)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi @velimir
You're talking about the fact that you can not shoot a man. Very soon, I'll show you how they shoot us here.

I liked this place. The house on the hill looks very beautiful. I will repeat, but I believe that there is very clean and light air. Such a beautiful place away from the hills. I like to dream of living in such quiet places.

I wrote Steemit because I meant Steemit, the first steem frontend, not the cryptocurrency if someone was about to complain about my ignorance. ;-)

I've never seen people complain about your ignorance. I saw people who envy your earnings. But this is stupid. There is also a category of people who show "imaginary affection". But this is a different matter.

Have a nice day

Sort:  

hahaha damn, you are a funny one today ;D

I do not think so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56