My Personal Experience while Travelling in new Places.... what you feel!!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Steemit friends
How are you all doing?

Goa is one the best place for tourism and last weekend I went Goa with my brother to visit and I have never been there before. I think it is one the best place to relax and chill out with family, friends, near ones and dear ones. So, today i am sharing some photos of Goa where I visit. I hope you like it.

20170912_124406.jpg

IMG_0968.JPG

IMG_1024.JPG

People have to do relax and feel the fresh Natural view also because while doing works and all everyone is busy with their works because of this people get flustrated. During, this time we have to chill out and leave our work for some Days and give some times with family and friends, so that we can do further work with new thoughts and new energetic experience because this is my Personal experience which I feel every time Whenever I travel in new places. In my personal opinion, if we love Nature then it makes us Healthy always because "Health is Wealth" right:)

20170912_190525.jpg

IMG_1059.JPG

IMG_1388.JPG

So, that's it for this blog, I hope you all like it. Please comment down below for your suggestions and what you feel while travelling in new places:)

I will see you soon with my another awesome bogs till then takecare and stay safe👍

Best regards,
Francis Rai

Sort:  

When I go on vacation I always make sure to not just visit cities but also include a lot of nature in my travels. That when I best realx! However, I like to mix it up and to include city life also in my travels.. but the realxing part definitely comes in the nature.

Wow, that's great bro.... 👍

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

it is my favorite too buddy ..enjoy

Yeah sure buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43