You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh my God! My Worldtrip starts in One Week! [Leaving January 20th]

in #travel7 years ago

Cool... I want make same soon... and go and photography world :) Cool ... I waiting your next post :)

Sort:  

What's stopping you?! Go for it!

I'm patient, and then I'm going.
This should be the responsibility of every person to see this planet.

Sure :)

Which countries you are the first to take? :)

Thailand (End January - February)
Malaysia (March)
Indonesia (April)
New Zealand (End April - Mid May)
Australia (Mid May - End June)
United States of America (July - Mid July)

:D

Cool ... :) South America? When you go there ?

No plans yet, but I will let y'all know when it's on my list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70