You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golf Course Pests

in #travel6 years ago

Not being a golfer, myself, I wouldn't particularly mind seeing either on the golf course. Photo ops! The gator would probably be more fun, though, especially if you could convince him to lay on top of the hole. He'd be pretty easy to lure away, too, I'd think.

Sort:  

Oh, tooo fun and I totally agree! I know lots of golfers in Florida that get all pissy when a gator gets in the way of their game. If it were me...I'd see it as yes a photo op, but sport too...you know, if I can't get the ball in the hole, maybe, just maybe I could hit a larger object ?? lol

If you hit the ball straight into the gator's mouth, does that count as a hole in one? :-)

Omg...priceless!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66