You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airline Travel Tips in the United States

in #travel7 years ago

That makes me wish I were flying again... I haven't gotten to do so in a few years and the last time was coming back from Spain.

So, this is NOT recommended, but:

When I was traveling abroad, I made the mistake of telling airport security that the laptop I had was my sister's and not mine (true) and was pulled from the line and brought into a little, dark room. They made me power it on and then off, then let me pass all the rest of the security, saving me about a half hour! It could easily have gone the other way, time-wise.

Sort:  

haha, that's an interesting way to "skip" security! Thanks for checking out my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46