Sunset

in #travel6 years ago


Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 16-35mm f2.8


If You also have some questions about photography/retouching, just write a comment!
Please upvote, resteam and follow.

Instagram: @mindaugasnavickasphoto

Mindaugas_Navickas1912.jpg


Exif: 1/80s f5.6 ISO200

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 16-35mm f2.8

Retouch: Lightroom + Photoshop

Sort:  

Never seen such a beautiful sunset. Looks like another travel place added to my list.

me too hhh

Such a beautiful sunset catch. Which mode did you use?

Only Manual for that type of shots :)

Very beautiful sunset

This is beautiful to eyes

Wow.loving this sunset.

I saw this type of sunset about a week ago. Unfortunately I was with a crappy android phone that wouldn't depict the true moment. Good work @fotomindo. You have a follower in me.

Thanks, just take a look at my recent photos from my travel in Thailand. Most of them was taken with my LG smartphone (I really like use my smartphone when I am traveling:) ) https://steemit.com/travel/@fotomindo/one-more-warm-sunset-lg-g5

How do you like your 16-35? I have the 17-40 f4 and sometimes I wish I had IS.

I really like this lens :) this lens is f2.8 so IS is not needed in most situations. Also, canon 5D mark III works very well in dark situations and for this reason I can use much bigger ISO range.

I don't resteem much but because this photo is so amazing, I'm gonna resteem it for you. Photography rocks! Keep it up @fotomindo.

As a sunset lover, I think this is one of the best shots. :) Thanks for sharing.

Nice photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47