You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #108 - the absolute winner takes 200 Steem!

in #travel5 years ago

The picture was taken during my first visit to Los Angeles in 2012. It was a great experience to see the Hollywood lettering in real. At that time I had no experience what the best setting on the camera for a sunset is so it is unfortunately not perfectly exposed.

2274KLEIN.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, I think I have never seen the sign to be photographed from this spot. Very interesting. I wonder what trail you took in the Griffith Park back then...

Thank you. If I remember correctly then it was in front of the griffith observatory. From there you have a good view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55