You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Kutná Hora – picturesque Czech town that once rivaled Prague´s dominance

in #travel7 years ago

Kutná Hora is home to just about 20,000 people but this beautiful historical town has a lot to offer. A former silver-mining hub of the Czech Republic, the town once even competed against Prague to be the economical, cultural and political center of the country.

The population is not much though but the city sure looks like a sure place to build a home. Nice pictures here I must confess.

Stay awesome.
WhatsApp Image 2017-11-05 at 11.48.30 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

You know, to be honest for me this is a perfect size town to have a good life. For me much preferred to a tussle of the big city. Nice and peaceful. I get kind of depressed when stuck in the traffic on daily basis which is non-existing in towns like this. Have a good one and thanks for stopping by.

Yeah! such cities as this should be very peaceful. The whole traffic thing is a big deal in my city. I really should make enough money to end up in a town this fresh. Stay awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47