You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cuba - An eye-opening experience

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit mate! I remember living my life vicariously through your travels on Facebook at the time and look forward to reading more in long form.

Cuba is high on my to do list and when talking to others, I still talk about what you’ve told me about it slowly changing, so having to do it ASAP.

Keep pushing forward with consistent, quality content like this and you’ll be rewarded on Steemit. Don’t give up!

Sort:  

Thanks mate! Looking forward to getting a better understanding of the platform and getting some tips from you. I’ve got plenty more content and photos to add.

Would definitely recommend Cuba as somewhere far different to anywhere else I have been!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44