Street photo. Embankment Of The Black Sea.

in #travel7 years ago

Friends, I present to you some of street photos. Photographic materia lmade in the summer of 2017. Location - Russia. The Black Sea. The City Of Gelendzhik. Street photography differs in that it well conveys the atmosphere. And the atmosphere in Gelendzhik very warm and friendly.




Photos taken in the popular sector of the waterfront. As you can see not very many tourists, you can safely move, nobody interferes with anyone. A relaxed and pleasant stay is guaranteed )





Try to travel more. It adds positive emotions. Thank you for your attention !


Photo taken with Canon A1300


30 second exposure

Sort:  

very good post, I have a good steemit group on facebook, if you like it you can follow the rules and use it to grow, I am advertising it in my blog, you can take a look if you want.

Yes ! It is a great idea. How do I find your group on FB ?

this is the group ►Resteem to steemit◄ but please follow the rules there, do you know how to resteem ? You have to resteem people from the group to post there.

Upvote & follow me I will do the same for you

Thanks. Follow you

This post received a 1% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @forestdweller! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 3.188 $

I liked your posts❤

Upvoted by @lhecenam check my blog if you want

Thanks. Follow you blog

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @forestdweller to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You have a real catchy name and I liked the pictures. I'm following you too!

Thanks. Follow you blog

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @forestdweller.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.24% vote... I was summoned by @forestdweller! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62