Sort:  

That makes total sense. I wouldn't mind living there :) I stayed in the city centre for 5 days and the beach for another 5 days and it was one of my most relaxing experiences ever!

When was that? The beach area (Cabanyal ) changed so much in the recent years. Tons of great bars and restaurants now!

That was in 2013. Back then there were already a lot of good bars & restaurants around. But finding a place to have an early lunch there was a challenge.

That didn't change and will never, haha But you if you want to have lunch before 11 .. you could do Almuerzo :)

I think it was around 1pm and still no food ;) I was always late for the hotel breakfast so I had to find a place at some point ;) I ended up eating in the same bar every day....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35