You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Ha Long Bay, Vietnam: The beauty of the bay

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Boat all to yourselves?? Wow! But this place is beautiful, I long to go there. You guys aren't up by 7AM? What!?!?! When i'm on vacation, i'm up before the sun comes out. Well, that's because I love chasing sunrises... Lovely @dewdrop as always.
*edit
You made me miss Vietnam! I can't travel for another 7 months!!!

Sort:  

Hey! I used to chase sunrise just like you before having the baby. After he was born, our world turned upside down. We sleep whenever we could. Yeah, I miss VN too. Travelling with a baby is a challenge. My son cried a lot on the plane every time when he was a baby. You'd feel bad for people around you.
Thanks, my friend. You and my husband have the same name you know. 😉

upside down inside out... babies are soooo demanding aren't they!!!?? Miss travelling already. I hope when we travel with her she would be good.. like not cry.. but I know that aint happening.. eheh

Your hubby's name is Foovler?
*EDIT
Smiley Face

Yup! Are you used to changing diapers yet? Thousands more to come, papa. Nope, the same real name with you. (Yen told me your name) 😄.

OooOhh cheekygirl! eheheh She told you my full name, not just Chris? It's Christian by the way. Nice to meet you Dewy.

And yes, i'm used to changing diapers now. Working on cutting my change time to 30 seconds. i'm currently at 2 minutes..

Hehe. She told me just Chris. Nice to meet you Christian. 😄 Soon you'll do it with your eyes closed. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82