You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk.with.me #17: Hong Kong (Part 3) - Affordable Dim Sum at Royal Palace!!

in #travel7 years ago

heheheh you set me off chuckling at your appraisal of the 'steemed' food!

Hehe this is not the first time I've found insects in my food.. once in Laos, there was a cockroach cooked into our breakfast noodles. And the locals treated it so normally, as if it happened every day..I tried to adopt their attitude into my life, after the initial intense wave of grossed-out-ness had passed though!! =DD

Maybe this could be a good new Insect Milestone for you to conquer!! =DDD Photography of insects in food, maybe? With another pic of a spoonful next to your dear beaming face hoho

Sort:  

Hi stranger! Hope you are doing well. Glad to hear that I made you laugh.

OMG! A cockroach? OMG! Normal?!?! OMG! GROSS!

Not only no... but HELL NO! You better not give me more nightmares! And I just lost my appetite...BIG TIME! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74