You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎀 My First Vlog EVAH - Unpacking a Container of Antique Furniture with Me 🎀

in #travel7 years ago

I think you're a natural, @princessmewmew! :) You're so lively and energetic, and the best part -- your voice sounds great on audio!! :))

Also, you kept the VLOG nice and short, which is always a good thing, in my opinion..esp so here on steemit when viewers may be in a rush to curate and might not watch the entire video if it's too long.

Thanks for the little peek into your work life :) It's so nice to see your passion shining through! :))

Sort:  

Pleasure! Thank you for stopping by!

I had to keep it short, as I tried another idea with a vlog last week and it was sooo long. I just couldn't edit it to be less than ten minutes! I decided then to keep this one short

haha and judging from this vid, you prolly made the right decision :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35