You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things That I'm Grateful To Do Everday After Traveling for a Long Time - And What's Yours?

in #travel7 years ago

I share your gratitude for waking and sleeping whenever we choose. I love trying native culture foods too, though it is an occasional experience for me. I am so grateful and thankful to meditate every day, and that I've learned how to do this anywhere at any time. Yesterday at the pool, I took a moment to connect and affirm my gratitude for the day, it's blessings and my experiences. Though it may not be quite as common, I am also grateful for my responsibilities. I enjoy their multitude of benefits.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing @folklohr. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54