Bourbone Shrimp is good way to start the day

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

20180218_144002.jpg

I enjoy good food and good company.
When you travel a lot you dont know places you have to trust their menu by reputation.
I was able to obtain a good dish specialty today.

20180218_171321.jpg

Sort:  

It looks delicious, I hope you enjoyed it by the way I read your blog and it's very interesting

Thank you

it's a very delicious meal, I can taste it, because it's my favorite food, it's a beautiful journey, may your day please your friends,

thank you

Shrimps . It looks great that dish. and the sight or say.

You got a 11.07% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @flysky!

Pasti enak banget..

I always re-post your post, it's good you vote sir

You got a 5.56% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @flysky!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Really looks delicious just as your photography. :)

Hungry at the moment and just seeing the photos made me have some motivation to go get some food. Thanks for sharing!

thank you I like your food choice too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65