You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breezing Through Beer in Brussels, Belgium

in #travel6 years ago

When you can't travel much, you tend to see the world in the eyes of others. This is me seeing Finland or some parts of it through your eyes. I don't know you that much, but I can say this about you: you like to catch fun. Nice pictures and a wonderful post!

Sort:  

Thanks @floxycool. You will be traveling the world someday, I'm sure of it. The way you write, people are going to want you to come speak at their events sometime in the future. Stay the course and you'll get there. I do like to have fun and I'm glad I can share some of my experiences. I'm also excited to share in your insightful posts and life. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51